drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't hold your breath

Have you ever been waiting and wishing for something, and thought to yourself, if I can hold my breath for a whole minute, he'll call, or some inane thing like that? I do it all the time.

If I can make it to the door before the minute hand turns, I'll be okay.

If I can lie still here like this for five minutes, it'll happen.

It never works.

2:07 p.m. - 2002-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras