drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

on my way to being a psycho

Am I just a crazy psycopathic stalker ex-girlfriend?

I'm trying not to think so. He did say he'd call. And didn't. And it's not like him to break a promise. He also hasn't checked his email for a day. Which is also not like him. His roommate also said he didn't come home last night. None of this would worry me if he was angry with me, but the last I heard from him he was calling me 'sweet girl' and telling me he loved me. He's gotten his roommate to lie for him before but she sounded really sincere this time. Oh god, please tell me he's not lying in an alleyway with his ribs kicked in somewhere. Please tell me he got picked up by a nice college girl and screwed her all night, please, anything but this terror, this constant aching worry.

2:10 p.m. - 2002-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras