drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

neglect

It's weird to have been so invested in something and then all of a sudden not be interested in it at all. I'm referring to this diary. I used to write in this several times a day and now weeks pass without the itch. I rather miss the days of pouring my heart out for what I liked to pretend was a rapt audience.

But I hardly have time at all these days. Which is weird because I really have all the time in the world. But that's me, always waiting around and rushing in ten minutes late to every engagement.

Maybe I'll take this up again.

5:02 p.m. - 2004-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras