drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aaaand streeetch....

Predictably, the moment I find a layout I think fits me, I also find this.

I went to yoga class this morning. It was me and a bunch of old ladies. Guess who was better.

God, you're so cynical.

You're also right.

I am pathetic.

But I also have that cool after-sex feeling I told you about last time. I've got to take that where I can get it these days...

3:21 p.m. - 2004-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras