drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the walking dead

I'm beaten. I have no energy. Various shows and Christmas shopping and emotions and The Da Vinci Code and no sleep have worn me out.

I'm leaving tommorrow for California, in which my ridiculously large family and I will explore Disneyland for four days, then attempt to ski at Lake Tahoe. And have a white Christmas.

I'm sorry, it takes energy to be friendly.

7:42 p.m. - 2003-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras