drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

celibacy does not become me

I am text-messaging with JR. It's safer that way. I can sound light-hearted and sadistic even though I know that if I had to talk to him face-to-face I might end up sobbing.

Nicole, after rehearsal today: "Can I ask you a personal question?"

Uh, no.

"Are you and JR, like...dating?"

"No! Haha. That's funny. Yeah. We're just really good friends. We've known each other for a long time...No. Just friends. Haha."

Methinks the lady doth protest too much.

Methinks the lady is lusting after him too much.

10:38 p.m. - 2003-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras