drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

take me away, take me away

I ran into Thomas today. Almost literally. He just stopped right in front of me.

He has longish black hair again. I always liked it that way.

He has a girlfriend who works at Jamba Juice, and he refused to go in with me to get a smoothie as a result. "She'd slap you." was his reasoning.

I had a peppermint strawberry smoothie, which was better than it sounds, and I think I figured out which one she was.

I gave him my cell number. I don't know why, I just did it. I think I'm bored lately.

I do not miss him. He was full of complaints about his back (struck by a pipe and now getting worker's comp to pay for surgery) and his thumb (completely numb from an exploding glass coke bottle. He is currently looking into suing Coca-Cola). No, I do not miss him, but I miss being someone's girlfriend.

6:10 p.m. - 2003-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras