drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to sleep, perchance to dream

Against my better judgment I've sent Milo an email. What, is it wrong to want to establish some sort of healthy relationship/farewell with the first boy I ever loved?

He will refuse. He always does.

That's how life will go. I will plead, and he will refuse.

Until one day I will show up at his doorstep (don't ask how I will do this). He will not have any romantic attachments. Neither will I.

I will knock on the door. Once. He will feel me through the wall, and rise as if in a dream. He will open the door, see me their, and his handsome face will change to an expression of absolute joy and peace. He will pick me up and carry me through the door way, to bed. And we will live happily ever after.

Yeah.

Right.

4:12 p.m. - 2003-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras