drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"i said, good morning gill...\"

I think I need a goldfish. They're not cuddly, fuzzy, adorable, or cute in any way. One cannot outfit them in sweaters of leashes. They cannot be paraded around to elicit half-hearted compliments from innocent bystanders. They are practical.

I can name him Gill and he can be my lifelong companion. Until he dies. A few weeks after I get him. Then I can replace him. See! No unhealthy attachment. Just someone with a pulse who can't talk back.

3:02 p.m. - 2003-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras