drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i feel so naked

Ewww, I just realized how incredibly conceited the previous entry sounded. But that's me for you- I guess I'm nothing if not conceited. I meant to be contemplative, I was being contemplative, but really it came out sounding narcissistic. I'm sorry. I have a weird love-hate thing with my looks. I am also very insecure, which tends to (bizarrely) inflate my hedonistic tendencies. But fucking hell- this is a diary, isn't it? Where else can you indulge your conceits but a page devoted solely to your thoughts and personality? Silly how we post ourselves online like this.

4:55 p.m. - 2003-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras