drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

erg

Thomas comes back today. I really missed him. This morning I was laying in bed watching some chick flick and it made me miss him even more. I called him but he doesn't sound that psyched to see me. He says he's tired. Oh, god, I hope he didn't do something.

Having money is so weird. I went to Walmart today with my dad and he would have bought me something if I'd needed it, but I'd already bought everything! It was so bizarre to not need anything.

We got a kitten. It's black and very small. I want to name it Hamlet but there's major dissention going on. Belle is very adamant that its name should be Pooh.

I think I'll go wait for Thomas to call.

3:32 p.m. - 2003-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras