drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

survey says....

Wow, haven't written in a while. Sorry.

A survey I shanghaied from Elena:

1. What facial feature do you find the most attractive on others?

Coloring.

2. Would you vote for a woman candidate for president?

If she was worthy of it.

3. Would you marry for money?

It depends on how desperate I was.

4. Have you had braces?

Have. Off April 7th. Counting down the days. :) But lately I've been noticing people's crooked teeth (even if they think they're straight) and I feel so superior for having suffered through this. I think it's my prerogative. My reward.

5. Do you pluck your eyebrows?

Yes.

6. Do you ever cut or hurt yourself?

All the time. Not voluntarily though.

7. When was the last time you had a hickey?

I think I was just given one a couple hours ago. It's on my back, though, so I'm not sure.

8. Could you live without a computer?

In theory, yes.

9. Do you use ICQ, AOL Buddy list etc..?

AIM, and MSN. Actually I don't really ever USE MSN. But I have it.

10. If so, how many people are on your list(s)?

Erm. Not many. I just put all the people I know and like and keep in fairly frequent contact with.

11. If you could live in any past time period, which would it be?

1880s, England.

12. Do you drink enough water?

Nope.

13. Do you wear shoes in the house or take them off?

Wear them, usually.

14. What is your favorite fruit?

Grapes, Melons

15. Do you eat wheat bread or white?

White.

16. What is your favorite place to visit?

California

17. What is the last movie you saw?

On video: Hamlet. In the theater: Old School (don't waste your time)

18. Do you kiss on the first date?

Oh god, let's not go into this one.

19. Are you photogenic?

Not at all.

20. Do you dream in color or black and white?

I've never paid attention. I don't remember colors playing an important part, but I think I would notice if everything was black and white.

21. Are you wearing fingernail polish?

No.

23. Do you have any dimples?

No. Well, a tiny one if I smile really hard on my right side.

24. Do you remember being born?

Does anyone?

25. Why do you take surveys?

I'm a dork.

26. Do you drink alcohol?

Whenever I can.

27. Did you like or do you like high school?

Nope.

28. What is the most beautiful language?

Italian.

29. When you are asleep do you like being kissed awake?

God yes. I never realized how incredibly beautiful it was until it happened. It's the best thing you could possibly wake up to.

30. Do you like sunrises or sunsets the most?

I never see the sunrise.

31. Do you want to live to be 100?

Not really.

32. Do you think women should be expected to shave their body hair?

No. But they should be expected to wear deoderant.

33. Do you like salty food or sugary food the most?

Sugary. But it's good to alternate.

34. Is a flat stomach important to you?

Extremely.

35. Do you or have you played with a ouija board?

No but I would kill for one! Do you know where I can get one?

36. Are you loyal?

No.

37. Are you tolerant of other people's beliefs?

Outwardly. Inwardly I think most of them hypocrites.

38. When you watch movies at home, do you like the lights on or off?

OFF! But this never happens because my stepdad's craaaazy.

39. Do you believe in magic?

No.

40. Do you have nightmares frequently?

When I'm really drunk.

41. Do you like your nose?

I don't think about it as much as some people do. But I wish it was a little pointier.

42. Do you like abstract art?

No.

43. Do you think you can draw well?

I try.

44. Do you listen to music daily?

Yes. I would die if I didn't.

45. Do you like to watch cartoons?

Not unless it's a quality Disney musical.

46. At what age did you find out that Santa Claus wasn't real?

I think I was seven. It nearly killed me.

47. How many pairs of shoes do have in your closet?

I don't keep them there.

48. Do you like to wear the same shoes everyday or do you like a variety?

I try to alternate but it rarely works out that way.

49. Do you write poetry?

I have, but I have a feeling that the one good one I wrote was a fluke.

50. Do you snore?

Elena is the only one who thinks I do. Everyone else has confirmed that I do not. (okay, I paid them off)

51. Do you sleep more on your back, front, or sides?

I have to fall asleep on my side, unless it's the middle of the day and I'm dead tired.

52. Would you rather have a poodle or a rottweiler?

I hate dogs. I know, I know, I'm a horrible person.

53. Do you lick stamps?

Ys.

54. Do you use an electric can opener?

I haven't before.

55. Have you ridden in a hot air balloon?

No, but I'd love to!

56. Which hurts the most, physical or emotional pain?

Emotional.

57. Do you think balding men should shave their heads?

Dpends on the man.

58. Do you know anyone who is clinically depressed?

Probably.

59. Do you prefer a piano or a violin?

Piano.

60. Are you a sex addict?

Yes.

61. Do you know someone who has cancer?

My aunt just got diagnosed. Breast cancer. The first in the family.

63. Do you hunt?

NO.

64. Do you like fast food joints, or expensive restaurants?

Oooh, what a choice.

65. Would you rather visit a zoo or an art museum?

Art museum. No contest.

66. Do you have a middle name?

Yes.

67. Are you basically a happy person?

Intrinsically, yes. It just gets covered up a lot.

68. Are you tired?

Frequently.

69. Did you drink anything with caffeine in it today?

Yes.

70. Have you ever met anyone off the internet?

My first boyfriend.

71. How many phones do you have in your house?

two plugged in.

72. How long is your hair?

A little below my shoulders right now.

73. Do you get along with your parents?

Eh.

74. What color of eyes do you prefer?

Green. I don't think that's because that's my color.

75. Are you an active person?

No. I'm a lazy bastard.

76. What medications do you take?

Does the Pill count?

77. What does your bedroom look like?

Shit.

10:29 p.m. - 2003-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras