drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in which i engage in one-sided rhetoric with myself

I dig it. I used to wear these shoes when I was little. I thought they were the epitome of cool.

I still kinda do.

My fashion sense has not evolved at all upon becoming older. Aren't I supposed to have developed some style by now?

It's cool. I'll just sit here.

And wait.

Any day now... yep.

Watch, I'll be so fucking cool you won't even be able to look at me without wanting to throw yourself off the nearest cliff. Because you'll be so jealous of my incredible style.

Uh huh. You'll see.

10:25 p.m. - 2004-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras