drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dissociative dickhead

I'd decided that my diary needed a new look, so I gave it one, only to decide that I hated it. Which was a bit of a problem since I'd deleted the old code I'd worked so hard to alter. Fortunately the window with the old code was still up, so I managed to fix it. I got a bit panicky for a while there. I am not nearly adept enough at HTML to be able to fix my messes.

Will you listen to me.

I'm pissy because I'm not supposed to go get a movie because I'm sick, and it's too strenuous. But there is no water in the house (filtered, anyway) and I'm thirsty. I can go get water (everyone's out and won't be back for hours) but I can't rent a movie.

So I'm left here to dick around with my template and feel sorry for myself.

For some reason I've been awful about correspondence lately. I'll get phone calls, and they'll just slip out of my consciousness. I think it's being sick. I can't remember things as well.

Who the hell are you?!

7:56 p.m. - 2003-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras