drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mental and physical isolation

It's raining like crazy outside and I'm all alone in the house. I love times like that. I can't see the mountains and the sky is a sort of pinkish gray. It's absolutely stunning. I feel physically isolated, rare for me. It's usually just mentally isolated.

I will not call him.

I added some pictures in my gallery...they're not that exciting though...pretty old.

please don't let me give in

6:50 p.m. - 2003-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras