drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

life turns over

My life has turned upside down. Nothing is ever the way I think it is, nothing ever stays the way I want it to. I am utterly and completely alone, and yet tugged in two directions by people I love. My Thomas is not exactly who I think he is. And yet what can I do? I can't make myself stop loving him. I am so completely, head-over heels in love with him. Being near him is so intoxicating. I could never think of cheating on him, which is big for me since I have and would were he anyone else. Yet he lied to me. No, he didn't cheat, it was something even more demeaning and childish and stupid. Stealing. That's all I'll say. But the end result is I am lonely and in love and wanting him with every part of me and my parents are shaking their head. Well, my mom is shaking her head and acting sympathetic, and my dad is attempting to brainwash me into giving him up. I can't! I just can't.

5:16 p.m. - 2003-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras