drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

songs

1. Name one song you hate to admit you like.

Sk8ter Boi - Avril Lavigne (I know, I know!)

2. Name two songs that always make you cry.

Jealous Guy- John Lennon, The Luckiest- Ben Folds

3. Name three songs that turn you on.

You Blew Me Off - Bare JR (aaaauuugh! The name!!! I never noticed!), Lilac Wine - Jeff Buckley, Sex and Candy - Marcy Playground

4. Name four songs that always make you feel good.

The Middle- Jimmy Eat World, Every Me, Every You- Placebo, Don't Ask Me- Ok Go, Sugar, Sugar- the Archies, Oh Darling- the Beatles...dammnit, that's too much. And I wanted to go on!

5. Name five songs you couldn't ever do without.

Anything by the Beatles, anything in Phantom, anything by John Lennon...that question's too hard for me. :(

9:35 a.m. - 2003-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras