drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my jr

How did I get so lucky? Surely there must be something wrong with life's computer because somehow I ended up with the most wonderful guy...

He tells me I'm the most beautiful girl (or thing) he's ever seen, he's never wanted anything more than he wants me, and he doesn't want anyone else at all, I'm a goddess, an angel, and he adores me, worships me, loves me. He compliments me, buys me things like CD players and mint chocolate chip ice cream and dinners, listens to me when I talk, calls me his Sarah, puts his arm around my waist when we're around other people.

All this is new to me. I knew he was handsome and smart and so funny I'm constantly without breath, but I didn't know he was so damn sweet.

9:52 a.m. - 2004-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras