drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't ask

Yesterday:

In reference to another cast member, I said, "Well, she does have quite a boyfriend," and JR replied, "So do you."

!!!

Sorry. Preteen-crush-on-Leonardo-DiCaprio moment there. Only in real life. Meh.

And ohhh, he puts his arms around my waist and kisses me and guides me along with his hand in the small of my back, and is constantly touching me, and looks at me with that sweet sleepy adoration...

I have this thing on my eye. It's red. And disconcertingly 3-D. I'm not sure what to do. It's likely to overtake my whole being eventually. I just hope I can fight it off long enough to last through our final performance tonight.

And the cast party tommorrow, which promises to be chock-full of silly drunk thespians, which is always amusing. Particularly when I am one of them.

11:36 a.m. - 2004-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras