drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

well hello there

I went over to his office, at his behest. We hung out.

We danced (to Pink by Aerosmith [what can I say- I can't help but dance to that song!]).

We wrestled.

We made out, after we just couldn't take it anymore. We were like starving people.

We did not have sex.
It was partly my squirming out of his grasp and partly a time problem.

Before I left I whispered, "I don't want to give up on this. Yet."
I left him staring out into the empty, rainy parking lot.

Anywho. <--I'm trying to wean JR off of that expression. I told him only dorks use it. I apologize if you happen to, but I cannot change this cosmic truth. Welcome to dorkdom.

I have become re-obsessed with makeup. I'm on Sephora.com for hours looking at all the products.

"Oh my god, that lip gloss makes your lips bigger and reduces fine lines around your eyes and wrinkles and zits and cleans your house for you."

11:13 p.m. - 2004-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras