drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i feel so optimithtic.

Sorry. Woah. Little heavy there. Not much sleep and a little too much jealousy and frustration. It's a deadly mix.

JR and I tried out for Company yesterday and landed the parts of April and Peter. April is described by stageagent.com as 'an air headed airline stewardess'. And Peter is 'a good looking, Ivy League type who is married to Susan (they're getting a divorce). He is possibly homosexual'. I'm excited about it, though I'd hoped that JR would get Robert (the only lead, everyone else is supporting), so that I could do the sex scenes with him and not someone I don't know. It would be ridiculously easy. But that's show biz, I guess.

Life is okay, thanks for asking.

6:57 p.m. - 2004-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras