drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

erp

JR got a silver RX-8. It is beautiful.

I want to buy his Camaro. It's only $6000. And maybe I could get a discount. Or work out a payment plan...;)

Things with him have been weird and new and horrible and interesting and wonderful. It's too complicated to explain and I don't want to ruin anything. Today I text-messaged him saying, "Remind me again how I'm not in love with you," expecting an exasperated, "You're not in love with me," and instead he sent back, "Hard to say :-)."

Augh.

Six Pack Paul sent me pictures. And a letter that he ended in, "Your guy, Paul."
What does that mean?

12:46 p.m. - 2004-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras