drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he's a very nice prince...

I met a boy today. Why? You ask? Or maybe you don't. But I don't care because I'm so proud of myself that I'm going to tell you anyway. I struck up a conversation with him. Amazing how easy it is to do. Just say hi, and come up with an opening question, and whoosh, you're off. Theoretically. This boy was heartbreakingly cute, too.
And off to Australia tommorrow.
Boy, I sure know how to pick 'em.

Then there's this Matt Damon look-alike I keep trying to work up the nerve to hit on, but I freeze. I need a couple jack on the rocks first, I'm tellin' ya.

It's raining like a mofo. I love it.

5:26 p.m. - 2004-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras