drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crocodile dundee, kittens, malevolent horoscopes, and celery

My horoscope yelled at me today. Exclamation points and all.

I dreamed that someone gave me a beige kitten that was soft and quiet and loved me.

I also dreamed that JR pretended to be Crocodile Dundee so he could sleep with me without arousing the suspicions of his wife, who eventually found out from their son (!).

I could never go on the Atkins diet. I just realized that all I eat are carbohydrates, basically. Plus being a vegetarian kinda cuts down on your options. Celery, anyone?

9:47 a.m. - 2004-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras