drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

your very own weakling invalid updates

I'm sick again. Fuck my ass (to quote Tenacious D).

I had a date with Mike for tommorrow night at the really nice resturaunt he works at. I was looking forward to wearing a pretty dress and eating good food. And talking over candlelight. Plus I had yoga tommorrow morning, and then work.

Paul is coming back in a month. Do you think this will infringe upon Mike goings-on? I'm a little worried because I was just settling into the 'dating mode' and now Mike seems awfully inclined to scoop me up. I don't really know how to date anyway. My libido always gets the best of me, and then I find myself trapped.

7:36 p.m. - 2004-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras