drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a date? how normal.

What is the deal? Remember it never rains but it pours?

Mike Williams took me out.

Paid for our dinner, even though I protested adamantly.

Kissed me (after asking permission- gasp!).

A lot.

Held my hand.

Put his arms around my waist, even while walking around town.

Told me I was intimidatingly beautiful, and 'drop-dead-gorgeous' (obviously knows the way to my heart. or...pants...whatever).

Did not try to sleep with me.

But obviously wants to (important).

Asked me out again (to a sunset cruise with dinner, which he has tickets for- left over from Christmas!).

Told me over and over how much fun he was having and how much he enjoys my company.

Asked when he could see me again.

Is very cute.

I am overwhelmed with the unassuming, unaffected, unabashed sweetness of it all. Overwhelmed, I say.

10:06 p.m. - 2004-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras