drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wicked

Um.

Remember my really overprotective parents? Yeah. Not a problem anymore.

After a long and involved schoolwork discussion, we came to the decision that for this month, I'll pay them rent and if by the end of the month, I'm motivated to do schoolwork in lieu of...you know, boredom or whatever, that's cool too.

Paying rent entails using the amenities, but there is no curfew. I don't even have to come home if I don't want to.

Do. You. Realize. What. This. Means?

Fucking three-day-long parties! Let's get drunk, let's get stoned, let's have lots and lots of sex!

By the way, what the fuck is up with Hotmail? Pick a layout and stick with it. Come on, you schizo motherfuckers.

10:13 a.m. - 2004-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras