drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the naming

I'm home.

I spilled a taco salad on some girl today. It wasn't pleasant.

I've made a list of names I really love. I did it late at night on the couch while we were in California. Frank said, "Why are you doing that?!" And I paused and closed my eyes and said, "I'm pregnant."

Rowan
Verona
Christine
Lila
Erik
Dannion
Juliet
Ophelia
Anne
Musetta

Don't laugh. They won't get teased.

2:53 p.m. - 2003-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras