drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

part five billion in the sarah mopes about jr saga

We have something special. Even while I was 'in love' with Milo, even while I was 'dating' Thomas, the minute JR walked into the room it felt like everything was great. I've always wanted to be around him. When he leaves the room it feels like a light has gone out. If he's somewhere in a crowd, I always find myself inadvertedly searching him out. I try to stop, but I can't.

I've always thought of us as Rhett and Scarlett. What's that line Rhett has? "You and I are the same. We're not gentlemen. We understand each other." Something like that. I always knew that after (and yeah, during sometimes, so sue me) every failed relationship there'd be JR, joking with me about it, adoring me, teasing me.

I don't know. I feel as if I'm sitting on something big and I don't want to smash it.

11:17 a.m. - 2003-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras