drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

where's my pepto bismol!

I have a papercut. This fact was brought to my attention quite effectively when I poured lime juice all over it.

Funny things people've said to me lately:

"Have you ever considered going out for one of those modeling agencies? You could do it. They'd really be interested in you. I always think of you as like a mascara model." (customers are constantly telling me I should model. I don't know what's wrong with them. It must be a food-related euphoria. this is also particularly funny in that I have no eyelashes and thus would make a horrible mascara model, unless I was the 'before')

(at a chorus rehearsal) "You sure make a lot of noise for such a little girl."

I got the silent, "make up your own lines" Phantom of the Opera on DVD. It was seven dollars. I'm ecstatic. I know what we're doing when Elana gets here. Reprise of the goofy narrative incident, anyone? "Where's my pepto bismol? Christine, have you seen my pepto bismol!"

How do you spell pepto bismol. I'm afraid to look. I'm reinventing the spelling. My way is better.

You know, that pink stuff.

1:20 p.m. - 2003-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras