drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my vocabulary is too sexy for you

I did a very bad thing. I downloaded something from the internet. Oops, my bad. It was a Little Mermaid theme, and it sucked ass because it didn't work and now (I think there's a correlation because it's only started now) random words are underlined in my browser and they link to sort-of-corresponding adverstising webpages. What cracks me up, though, is a bunch of words in my diary are underlined, with the link leading to Webster's Online Dictionary. Hah!

4:58 p.m. - 2003-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras