drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sweeeeeet surrender...

I went to a yoga class this morning. Afterwards I felt this crazy, soft, after-sex glow. It was insane, I think I'm addicted. It's time to start paying attention to my body, anyway (oh, is THAT was that is?).

Elena's mom found her diary and freaked me the fuck out. So I changed my password, just in case. If you're reading this I've probably emailed it to you.

Today I was at work, and a Sarah McLachlan CD came on, and I realized that "Sweet Surrender" was playing when Thomas and I first had sex. I remember because at the time I was thinking about how much I felt like I was surrendering.

Eggnog is one of those things that should not be seasonal.

2:28 p.m. - 2003-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras