drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tonight, tonight...

JR and I watched what is perhaps the worst movie I have ever seen. Damn, what was it called? True Romance. And yes it was. It involved pimps, whores, guns, blood, the Italian Mafia and lots and lots of coke. The white powdery kind. Oh yeah, and a highly unbelievable, incredibly vomit-inducing coupleage, which I can only assume is the romance the title is referring to. I was almost too disgusted to accept JR's advances.

Almost. But not quite. And in the middle of it all, he stared at me, grabbed my waist, and said, "You are the most beautiful thing I've ever seen."

Cue jaw drop and oxygen shortage.

12:11 a.m. - 2003-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras