drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quite unrequited. sort of.

Things with JR are either being clarified or coming unravelled. Which is rather contradictory, but there you have it. I'm too torn up to explain, though I imagine I'll find myself doing so when I get lonely enough.

It, by the way, has nothing to do with Halloween. It is nowhere as dramatic as that. He was angry when he heard about it, but not at me. He now wants to track down the kid and teach him a lesson. In fact, he offered to kill him for me, as did Darling Elana.

I feel so loved.

And yet...not. That's the problem, the unravelling, in an nutshell, basically. Unloved? Unrequited? Maybe not that bad, but nearly. He will not let himself love me, even though we both know it's impossible to resist that sort of thing. My facade will not allow me to cry.

10:26 p.m. - 2003-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras