drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wheee

I need a Halloween costume. I was scrambling about online looking for last-minute tips, and came up fruitless. Then I decided to call the thrift store and see if they were open. They weren't. And then! JR saved the day. He has the keys to the theater office, see. The theater office which has all the costumes in it. I can have my fucking pick, yo! No lame-ass last-minute costume for me. I'm going in style this year.

Apparently Alison has Brad Pitt's vampire teeth. Which is way cool. Seeing as Interview with the Vampire is the only movie I liked Brad Pitt in. Talk about pasty hotness!

I've been totally accident-prone today. Papercut, I stepped on a block and broke it, I've been tripping over everything, and I grated my finger.

I did get two Barbie bandaids out of the deal, though.

6:46 p.m. - 2003-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras