drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bah humbug

After spending way too much time searching for a template that would be, if not absolutely perfect, acceptable in the meantime, I find I've pissed away the better part of two hours and have nothing to show for it. It is late and I should be sleeping. I have my singing lesson tommorrow.

Ha, I mean croaking lesson, thanks to a few design sites that don't host images! Bah!

This layout is incredibly funny to me and does make me smile but I failed to take into consideration the possibility that when I wasn't in such a good mood it would piss me the fuck off.

I hate kelly green.

10:28 p.m. - 2003-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras