drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mwahahaha

I know. This is my sixth entry today. Deal.

So I'm writing a note to Elena (what do you mean, I spent too much time online today? I live here, dontcha know) when she calls and interrupts with the news that...

drumroll....

Thomas did indeed get kicked out of his parent's house, and he was staying with Purple Hair. Apparently he treated her badly and she kicked him out and broke up with him. Mwahahaha. Justice is swift and oh so sweet. But the greatest part is, I really couldn't care less what happens to him. He can go find the love of his life and marry her, or get run over by a car, for all I care.

Thank god.

However it is fuel for my weird sickness/computerhead induced maniacal laughter streak. Oh, it tickles my funny bone so!

9:25 p.m. - 2003-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras