drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vegalitarian

I was browsing the net and....ewww. let me rephrase that. I was wandering around on my silly electronic machine and stumbled upon goveg.com. They're affiliated with PeTA, but it was quite interesting.

Here comes another rant...

Those stupid jerks at PeTA. In their blind devotion to being pure and holier-than-thou, in trying to come across as hipper than you, they make themselves look like total retards. They actually have a Sexiest Vegetarian contest. Oh yeah, you're so much more evolved than the rest of us.

On a totally sarcasm-free note, I can't believe I'm a vegetarian. Well, okay, I'm not a total purist vegetarian. I eat fish. And I'm nowhere near vegan, but I won't eat meat! The very thought rather sickens me, in fact. This from the girl who could eat a hamburger while watching a big bloody steak get sliced into and not bat an eyelash.

Although I'm a little torn about Thanksgiving. Thanksgiving shouldn't count.

8:48 p.m. - 2003-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras