drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let's get it on...

For lack of anything better to do (anything not responsible, anyway), I've been looking at old pictures on my computer. Comparing them. Thinking about the girl I was in each one.

This is the night before I ruined Milo's trust in me and lost part of my innocence to JR.

This is the morning after I ruined Milo's trust in me and lost part of my innocence to JR.

This is before I lost my virginity.

This is after.

This is before things went to hell in a handbasket with Thomas. As far as I was aware, anyway.

This is me, older and still not wiser.

Things like that.

I don't miss JR as much now. I've been wondering if maybe I should just stay away from the hairier sex for a while. I think it would kill me to be cheated on now. It's always been the sort of thing I was never even able to fathom getting through. But I did. I survived. And I'm okay. Not unscathed, but wiser for it at least.

But then I remember that I'm a nymphomaniac.

It's a bit of a dilemma, really.

1:57 p.m. - 2003-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras