drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what won't they come up with next

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

listen to me
drunkencynic
member since 11/20/2002
281 entries


Free Edition

Description: Sarah is one kooky bastard. You know you want it.

Strengths: Rambling, singing, reading like a champion, buying more CDs than I can afford.

Weaknesses: I have no weaknesses. I am an impenetrable fortress. :)

Turn Ons: Sex.

Turn Offs: No sex.

Motto: Seize the carp.

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.


Get your own!

10:38 a.m. - 2003-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras