drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i love drama too

Haha, that reminds me-

My parents were looking at baby books online, and they pointed to one titled Children of the Self-Absorbed and suggested I get a head start. Frank said, "Well, it'll probably be out of print by the time you have a baby..."

And I thought. Maybe not.

Because if I am. I've talked myself into and out of everything so many times I can't keep it all straight. And what about that quiet little girl with eyes like JR's and a penchant for reading? And that raucous, funny little boy who sings and dances in the kitchen with me?

And what about that scholarship to Juilliard and consecutive opening at the Met?

9:49 p.m. - 2003-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras