drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lead us not into penn station

I had my singing lesson today. After it was over, I ran around doing errands, and found myself being called and whistled at from a certain green Camaro, by a certain handsome guy.

It was none other than JR, and I invited him to get a smoothie with me at my newly discovered (and instantly beloved) Jamba Juice. So we went, and talked for about a half an hour longer than I should have, and it was wonderful, and incredible, and lovely. It is always lovely to see him. And be around him.

Therefore it doesn't surprise me in the least that I'm not supposed to be.

The sweet spontaneity and serendipity of the encounter was so great. Which is why I'm at odds with the usual impulse to call him...I really liked the intense casualty of it, and don't want to break it.

I have now gotten embroiled in my Old Navy website window and have neglected my little white box here in Diaryland.

I have the most schizophrenic measurements. According to Old Navy, my waist is a size 4, and my hips are a size 10. It consequently makes it difficult to order clothes online. Actually it makes it difficult to buy clothes anywhere. That's why I keep wearing the same ones over and over again.

I'm not feeling the Thomas sting so badly anymore. Seeing JR again helped. And I'm excited about the play. And I've thoroughly convinced myself that he is the psychopath, and his pathological tendencies do not make me any less special.

Yep. We've worked it out.

I have so many voices in my head I might as well call it group therapy.

10:46 p.m. - 2003-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras