drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here we go again

It's always the same. Unfailing. If I ever ask anyone if they know Thomas Avila, and they do, invariably it will be, "Ooohhhh, yeah, I know who he is. That's a bad guy." And some horrendous story will come out.

Tonight was no different. The twins in the play went to high school with him (he graduated), and the one who is obsessed with Ian revealed that he had been harassing her and flirting with her. In her words, "He had a humungous crush on me...he used to grope my boobs and my ass, and flirt with me, and pick me up and carry me around..." The intricacies of his lies and pathological libidinous tendencies are too great to even fathom.

I should know better by now.

I don't wanna know. Please. I don't wanna know anymore.

I have the biggest urge to call JR, and lament to him, but of course I can't. And Heidi let slip that he is apparently 'dating' now. I feel betrayed even there, which is ridiculous, but I can't help it.

Whenever I'm starting to feel in control, on top, like life is bearable, it knocks me back on my knees again.

10:07 p.m. - 2003-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras