drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stacy's mom has got it goin' on

Today at rehearsal I had to kiss Ian. I got so nervous. Not that I was worried about kissing him well, or smelling bad, just that it would look stupid. And I'm quite sure that it did. It was awful. It was the last scene, and of course Elena and Nick had fucking choreographed their kiss. So they were all comfortable and ready and we were just thrown into the situation, there, onstage in front of the whole cast, staring awkwardly at each other. I cracked up with nervous laughter and a sort of "auuughhh" sentiment. And Felicity just said, "Just do it."

So we did. I never want to kiss an almost stranger in front of twenty people ever again. But guess what? The numbers will increase, and I will have to do it every night for the next three weeks.

At least by then he won't be a stranger.

7:12 p.m. - 2003-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras