drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sabotage

My alarm clock has a mind of its own. I'm serious. No matter what time I set it for, it goes off at the hour least convenient for me.

Like, say, last night I set it for 8:45, and it randomly decided to go off at midnight, waking me up screaming bloody murder an hour after I'd fallen asleep, making me forswear all alarm clock usage, making it impossible for me to get back to sleep since my heart wouldn't stop palpitating, consequently making me wake up late.

It does exactly the reverse of what it was built to do.

4:00 p.m. - 2003-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras