drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

method in the madness

So yes. You may have noticed that I've locked my diary. I do realize that this makes it a major pain in the ass to access, but don't you think it's cool being a member of the elite? Plus I think that typing the word hobgoblin is really fun.

The reason I did this is because there are a few (not many, but enough) incriminating statements sprinkled throughout this diary and I would get locked up until the end of my days if my parents (or someone who would transmit the information to them) found them. Just a safety precaution.

The reason I am giving away the password (as The Critic put it "like candy") is because I love all of you and adore it that you read my diary and I want you to keep reading and keep me on your favorites and recommend me to whomever you please. Feel free to pass along the password to any legitimate diarylander you so desire. My parents are not smart enough to figure out how to get the password, and neither do they have a diaryland account so that they can ask me for it. So there you go. My explanation.

Thank you.

4:10 p.m. - 2003-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras