drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yo ho

It has come to my attention that Disney is thinking about remodeling the Pirates of the Caribbean ride to match the movie. Now, much as I loved the movie, unless the Depp himself is standing on shore doling out kisses and maybe even some gratuitous sex to select Disneyland goers (yeah, okay, well, it sounded okay in my head- I know it'd just be weird), I'm not happy about this. I love that ride. I have ever since I was a wee little kid enjoying politically incorrect frolicking and talking skulls and squeaky chairs. It's a classic, Disney, leave well enough alone!

Secondly, I'm going insane. No, I really mean it this time. Seriously.

Bleeehgjuuuuughhhheeeeelpppppmeeeeee

9:55 p.m. - 2003-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras