drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if you are among the very young at heart

At the coffee shop today Thomas decided to try to light my Much Ado script (which is in book format) on fire. After I retrieved it, I threw it at him (and I have good aim), and it hit him in the forehead, so he grabbed it and ran. I followed him to the back, where he was hiding behind a trash can. I wrestled it from him and smacked him on the head with it. We were both panting. "You're worn out," I commented. "So are you. Anyway, I'm a smoker," he replied. To which I countered, "I have asthma." It's true. So then of course I had to exaggerate my panting to sound orgasmic, which he picked up on immediately.

My point is- it's nice to just be a kid sometimes. To run around and look stupid.

On purpose, I mean. Shut up.

5:24 p.m. - 2003-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras