drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my weird little mind

My weird little mind tells me that Cecil B. Demented is a good movie to rent tonight, I rent it.

My weird little mind tells me to sing along as loudly as I can to Great Balls of Fire, I oblige it.

My weird little mind tells me to drive around the block twice for no reason, I do.

My weird little mind tells me to leave the door unlocked because a particular someone just might stop by, I tell it to shut up and get a life.

8:00 p.m. - 2003-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras