drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

of course

Falling in love with my really good friend's ex-boyfriend is probably the worst thing I could do. Which is why it doesn't at all surprise me that I'm in the process of doing it.

It is typical that when I finally get over the rat bastard I've been steaming about it is because I have gotten myself into another sticky situation. Why do I have to be so melodramatic? Why am I stubborn and easily persuaded at the same time?

I'm not in the mood to be intentionally funny, although I'm sure that if I were a safe onlooker I'd be laughing my head off at me.

5:14 p.m. - 2003-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras